Skip to content

Webinar with McDonald’s Franchisee: Improve the Financial Potential of Your Franchise

November 1, 2011

Bill.com would love to invite you to Quotejoin us for our upcoming webinar "How to Improve the Financial Potential of Your Franchise". Hear from a McDonald's Multi-Unit Franchisee on how he uses Bill.com to keep their Franchise on track.

Improve the Financial Potential of Your Franchise

Date: November 16th at 9am Pacific| 11am Central | 12pm Eastern
Speakers: Brian Benge, Controller of Creative Management Inc., (McDonald's Franchisee)
Kathleen Echeverria, VP of Customers at Bill.com

Register

There is a reason why Franchises use Bill.com's Command and Control Center to provide a better overall picture of their financials and cash flow.

With Bill.com you have:

  • Insight into your cash flow
  • The ability to pay bills smarter 
  • Simple collaboration with store managers
  • Protection against errors and fraud
  • Ability to easily sync with QuickBooks, QuickBooks Online (and other accounting packages)

Register now to learn how you can improve your Franchise's Financial Potential with Bill.com!

Advertisements
Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: